Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Joplin

801 S Rangeline
Joplin, Missouri 64801

4176230828
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
My husband and I had lots of things happen to where our credit was shot. We needed a car, and went to Car Hop. After paying on a car for a year and a half, our credit was finally good enough to be able to to a car dealership and purchase a much newer car without a problem. We never had any problems with our car from Car Hop. We just needed a larger car. Thank you Car Hop! Their customer service was wonderful and with the Platinum Rewards Program, we only had to use the skip-a-payment once.

Charnee H.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The people here called me in, and got me driving when nobody else would help me. I will tell everyone about Car Hop, and I will be back for another in a couple years.

Aaron B.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
After being turned down, they got us in a car. Friendly service.

Cassandra L.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I give you a 5 star excellent! Was real nice, and friendly. Works with you to you in a car, and I will come back here for our next car. Thank you very much. Will ask for Terry.

Steve T.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Good service. The people were really nice and helped us out. They made sure they asked us if we had questions, and answered them for us. The best service I've had. Thank you so much.

Cody F.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
They made sure we were very well taken care of. Made sure we were satisfied with the car they got us in before selling it to us. This is the second car we have got here.

Billy G.
Joplin, MO
June 27, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I was really surprised to get the dream car when I was just coming to see a car.

Tracy L.
Joplin, MO
April 28, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
They were nice and very helpful.

Charissa N.
Joplin, MO
April 28, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I really loved the positive attitudes, great environment and friendly people. I really love the fact that with really bad credit, me and my family now have a good dependable vehicle that we all like. Thank you Car Hop!!

Bobby B.
Joplin, MO
April 28, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The entire process was made easy and stress free. Thanks to Terry's sincere helping hand. We are driving home today. He went well beyond just what was needed. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Terry your an honest man of your word. Thank you Car Hop!!

Timothy B.
Joplin, MO
April 28, 2014