Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Fort Smith

2121 S Zero St
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901

4796466063
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
we had an awesome experience, we haven't had a car in 7 years & car hop helped us, The manager was very sweet & was very helpful THANK YOU CAR HOP

Angela D.
Fort Smith, AR
November 4, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The manager and my sales rep were really AWESOME! but the customer surveys were horrible to me 1 star for the survey!!!

Chelsi J.
Fort Smith, AR
November 1, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The Service was excellent, They are very nice, They were Very Bubbly... you couldnt find a better sales person, they are affordible & GREAT customer service

Chris G.
Fort Smith, AR
November 1, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Nick & Jackie were great, They made sure & went out of their way to make everything went right. They were great in every way, on all they did. & I want to thank them for all they did.

Ronald C.
Fort Smith, AR
September 6, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The staff at Car Hop were super friendly & very helpful. They made the time pleasant while I waited to see if I could get approved to buy a car. Nice & Cool Inside on this hot day. Even when i groaned about something they were pleasant & explained everything & smiled while dealing with this tired, hot person.. ME !!!!!

Patricia S.
Fort Smith, AR
July 8, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I was so happy that I didnt have to go anywhere else with No money down, Thanks Car Hop

Tracy D.
Fort Smith, AR
June 30, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Service Was excellent, I recommend Car Hop to anyone.

travis d.
Fort Smith, AR
June 26, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Jackie is Awesome, she really helped me get an affordable car payment & get me back on the road. Thanks Jackie

Amber S.
Fort Smith, AR
June 21, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Amazing Customer Service! They were very good at working to get me approved for the car i wanted.

Jessica F.
Fort Smith, AR
June 21, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Was great, got me in a vehicle no problem, NICE PERSOn

Ruthie R.
Fort Smith, AR
June 21, 2014